0

Processes Page should have a save and Cancel Button on it NOT autosave every field change

I  strongly feel that the processes page should NOT autosave each field as you change and leave it, but instead should work on a row by row basis where you can edit or "set up" a full row of information and then save / commit or  cancel / roll-back.

The more I use it and understand its importance the more I feel the autosave feature in this page could lead to unintended problems.

I had put this in a service request but thought I would add it in as an idea to see if anybody else felt the same way.

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.