Copy or delete a Dashboard

Copy:

Select a Dashboard and click the "Copy" button in the dashboard header. The new copy will appear below "My Dashboards".

Delete:

Select a Dashboard and click the "Configure" button in the dashboard header. Then click the "Delete" button.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.